Me Made May Week 3

“I, Knora of Darts and Gathers (dartsandgathers.wordpress.com), sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’17. I endeavor to wear one me-made item each day for the duration of May 2017.”

“I, Margo of Darts and Gathers (dartsandgathers.wordpress.com) pledge to wear one me-made or refashioned item each day for the duration of May, 2017.”

**Knora: When I pledged to wear one me-made item each day, I meant refashioned as well. I hope you guys like the new refashions we’ll be debuting this month!

May 15

Today I wore my embroidered shorts that I posted about here. Margo wore a self-drafted knit stripy shirt, but wasn’t able to photograph.

May 16

Today I wore my velveteen Iris Shorts that you can read about here.

May 17

Today I wore my embroidered shorts again, and I didn’t have a chance to photograph so I used the same photos I took on Monday.

May 18

In these photos Margo is wearing a skirt that she sewed before we started the blog and a purse that she made as well.

Today I wore my Esme top with a tulip hem, which I sewed before we founded the blog.

May 19

Today I wore my Owyn shorts by Lotta Jansdotter that I made before we founded the bog, so I never posted about them. These are some of my favorite shorts!

Today Margo wore her golden bird shorts once again, and I’m really jealous of how they turned out!

May 20

Today I wore my Esme top with a gathered waist, but wasn’t able to photograph so I reused photos.

May 21

Today I wore my choker that I wrote about here, but wasn’t able to photograph for it.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

